quarta-feira, 27 de abril de 2011

Indivision - 365 Days (Album)

With huge support already coming from Netsky, Adam F, DJ Fresh alongside radio support from Grooverider on Radio 1 and Crissy Criss on 1Xtra, the latest release on Toolroom Longplayer is fully armed and ready to be unleashed for maximum dance floor devastation.

'365 Days' comes courtesy of Estonian production trio Indivision, with a sound that combines the perfect mix of ambient and euphoric chords alongside polished beats and booming bass.

Key highlights include the two feel good anthems, 'All Of That' and a collaboration with Livewire and Nelver 'Irresistible' that are typical of Indivision's penchant for soaring synths and slick grooves. The trio shows their versatility as, 'Like a Neverending Dream' slows the tempo through mellow beats and melodies whilst 'Without a Thought' and 'Dance For Me' with Stunna demonstrates their skills for the deeper side of drum and bass.

Whether blasting out on a huge system or playing during a chilled night in, '365 Days' is the perfect playlist and a sign of big things to come from the talented Indivision.

Artist: Indivision
Title: 365 Days
Label: Toolroom Longplayer
Cat. Nr: PLAY 013/01Z
Style: Drum & Bass / Dubstep
Date: 24/04/2011

01. Indivision - All Of That (05:18)
02. Indivision & Livewire - Irresistible feat. Nelver (05:41)
03. Indivision & Clarity - Without A Thought (05:24)
04. Indivision - Estonia VIP (ft. Matt Pereyra) (05:30)
05. Indivision - Like A Neverending Dream (04:56)
06. Indivision - Inner Beauty (05:16)
07. Indivision & Livewire - Broken feat. Nelver (05:43)
08. Indivision & Stunna - The Red Sun (06:38)
09. Indivision & Clarity - 9000 Faces (05:25)
10. Indivision - Memories Long Gone (06:02)
11. Indivision - Speed Of Sound (04:58)
12. Indivision - Calling Out (05:17)
13. Indivision & Stunna - Dance For Me (06:16)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário