domingo, 29 de maio de 2011

Mr Joseph

Album project 'WHAT A LOVELY TIME IT WAS' from one of the fastest-rising stars in the DRUM+BASS scene: LONDON, ENGLAND's MR. JOSEPH. With a number of strong releases on labels such as LIQUID V and INFLUENCE, as well as on his own FIZZY BEATS imprint, MR. JOSEPH delivers an exceptionally well-polished, diverse and engaging album that touches on many forms and tempos yet remains true to TELLURIC's refined sound.
This well-balanced album is sure to give both dancer and serious listener alike a truly rewarding experience as it showcases the burgeoning talents of MR. JOSEPH and previews the future of the TELLURIC imprint and its unique stable of artists.

Artist: Mr Joseph
Title: What A Lovely Time It Was (Album)
Label: Telluric US Recordings
Catalog: TELLP02
Country: US
Released: 30.05.2011
Tracks: 12

Tracklist :

02: "HOW LONG" (also available on the Vinyl Sampler)
10: "ON MY OWN"
11: "TEARDROP" featuring JETT
12: "COMING HOME" (also available on the Vinyl Sampler)

domingo, 22 de maio de 2011

Rhythm & Roots EP

Rhythm & Roots EP feat. Theory, Eveson, Edward Oberon, NFM, Sam KDC..., Previously only used as a channel for Eveson’s solo and collaborative productions and artwork, Channel 82 now opens up to push cutting edge talent from across the d&b spectrum with a firm nod to jungle and dubwise aesthetics.
Digital will be dropping towards mid May and will be available exclusively from the Channel 82 web store before general digital release alongside ltd edition handmade screen prints of the cover art..
Artist: VA
Title: Rhythm & Roots EP
Label: Channel 82
Cat. Nr: CH82 05
Style: Drum & Bass
Date: 23/05/2011

01. Theory - Pictures, Shapes & Patterns (06:49)
02. Eveson - Embrace (04:59)
03. Eveson - Embrace (Eastwood Flex 140 reprise) (04:34)
04. Edward Oberon - Museo Dub (06:23)
05. Need For Mirrors - Pantone (04:38)
06. Sam KDC - West Town Dub (03:10)

sábado, 21 de maio de 2011

The Liquid Sound Of Munich

The unimposing town of Munich seems an unlikely place of contemporary Drum'n'Bass - but these high class producers bring plenty of nuggets to keep any dancefloor rocking: with smashing liquid Drum'n'Bass tunes as well as deeper moodier moments. Don't miss this monument. Minga zoagt eich wo da Bartl an Most hoid!

Artist: VA
Title: The Liquid Sound Of Munich
Label: Soul Bros
Cat.#: 100249 84
Style: Drum And Bass
Date: 2011

1. Jungle Junx - "Fish In The Sea" (feat La Yee & Manekin Peace) - (05:49)
2. Tobestar - "Tweaker" - (05:28)
3. Submatic & Dan_e - "Lost In Time" - (07:08)
4. Hoppa - "Funk Bag" - (05:02)
5. Row/p/i/e/c/e/s - "Get Up" - (06:50)
6. Soul Cube - "Dreaming" (feat La Yee) - (06:38)
7. Jungle Junx - "Mystery Of Mysteries" - (06:44)
8. Submatic Feat. Albert Tempel - "Stronger Than You" - (06:38)

sexta-feira, 20 de maio de 2011

London Elektricity feat. Elsa Esmeralda - Meteorites

The second single from London Elektricity’s highly anticipated album ''Yikes!'', ''Meteorites'', re-affirming London Elektricity’s reputation as one of the leading lights in the D&B scene. Featuring two tip-top remixes by Radio One favourite Danny Byrd and the Bristol based dubstep - drumstep - electro touting duo Cutline this is a release not to miss.

Artist: London Elektricity feat. Elsa Esmeralda
Title: Meteorites
Label: Hospital
Cat.#: NHS188DD
Rel Date: 20-05-2011


01. Meteorites (radio edit) 02:59
02. Meteorites (original mix) 06:09
03. Meteorites (Danny Byrd remix) 05:15
04. Meteorites (Cutline remix) 05:12

quarta-feira, 18 de maio de 2011

Noisia – Shellshock (feat. Foreign Beggars) (Official Video)

FREE DOWNLOAD: Noisia – “To celebrate this amazing new video by Tony Truand we are giving away ‘Shellshock’ for free. Its been about a year since we released Split the Atom :O More news soon!” Follow Noisia on :

Facebook: More Noisia Music

terça-feira, 17 de maio de 2011

Blok One - Aquarius Device

Soulridaz is a hallmark of Drum and Bass and sub genres, those responsible for this project are: Rodrigo Vargas aka dfender from Guadalajara and Rodrigo Alvarez aka blok One of Morelia Michoacan, Soulridaz created with the aim to project and disseminate international the work of producers.

Artist: Blok One
Title: Aquarius Device
Label: Soulridaz
Cat.#: SRLP 001
Style: Drum And Bass
Date: 18 March, 2011


1. Beyond - (08:50)
2. Gajah - (06:23)
3. Decoder - (07:37)
4. Native - (08:22)
5. Potion - (06:28)
6. We (Always With You) - (08:40)
7. Souldier - (05:35)

segunda-feira, 16 de maio de 2011

Enei & Eastcolors

Following on from their tough excursion on Critical, Enei & EastColours find themselves in reflective mood for their new Blackout plate. 'Orion' employs a lush piano sample, filtered & reshaped through the intro, steadily building anticipation - the drop brings a buzzing, electrified live bassline, neck-snapping snares and a lively mix of cut-up samples and breaky edits. EastColours works alone on the flip, as 'Taken' revives memories of dBridge's anthem 'True Romance' with its growling reese sitting comfortably over rolling drums, smooth pads and digital FX. DJ Support: Total Science, Kasra, Bailey & S.P.Y to name a few. Enei & EastColours 'Orion'/ EastColours 'Taken'
Label: Blackout Music
Cat.#: BMUSIC004
Style: Drum and Bass
Rel Date: 2011

01. Enei & Eastcolors - Orion
02. Eastcolors - Taken

terça-feira, 10 de maio de 2011

Blue Motion & Grimm

Label: Rubik Digital
Cat.#: RRD020
Style: Drum and Bass
Rel Date: 2011

[06:43] 01. Blue Motion & Grimm - Walking Away (feat Remo)
[07:37] 02. Blue Motion - Left Hand Of God

domingo, 8 de maio de 2011


Label: Stepping Forward
Cat.#: STEP011
Style: Drum and Bass
Rel Date: 2011

[05:26] 01. DEEPER CONNECTION - Liquid Gold (original mix)
[05:26] 02. DEEPER CONNECTION - Ace Of Diamonds (original mix)
[05:51] 03. DEEPER CONNECTION & Jaybee - Passing Days (original mix)
[05:27] 04. DEEPER CONNECTION - 8th Of May (Ooriginal mix)

domingo, 1 de maio de 2011

Something We Can Do

“Something We Can Do” is a charity compilation album to support victims of the recent earthquake and tsunami in Japan. It features 15 previously unreleased tracks and 100% of the profits from the sales of the album will be donated to the Japanese Red Cross. The album is available digitally from our bandcamp shop on 30/03/11 and iTunes and will be available on Beatport very soon.
For more info ->
Artist: VA
Title: Something We Can Do
Label: HE: Digital
Country: Japan
Genre: Drum and Bass
Released: 11.04.2011
Something We Can Do - A charity compilation album to support Japan. Release Date - 30/03/2011 by HE:Digital
01. Makoto & S.P.Y - Beautiful Things
02. DJ Marky & Makoto - Without You
03. Root Soul feat. Vanessa Freeman - It's The Way (Makoto remix)
04. Makoto, Danny Wheeler & DJ Go feat. Kathy Brown - Expression
05. Heavy1 - Nine 8
06. Makoto & Vice Versa - Days Gone By
07. Makoto feat. Deeizm - Rising Up
08. DJ AKi & Takeo - True Colors
09. Makoto & DX - Noose (2005 unreleased)
10. Ena - Clone Flog
11. Makoto & Sonic - Ten Ton Dub
12. Makoto - Summertime Blues
13. Makoto & Greg Packer - Heatwave
14. Velocity & Key MC - Ladder
15. Bun - A Love Supreme